Running and more shopping

So exciting, huh? I have started running again, Sunday night. 20 minutes. Happy that even with two weeks break due to illness, I ran most of it. I need to use the car to get an idea of distance. I may not be on a true Sarah Connor level of paranoia, but Fitbits are disturbing to me and pedometers never seem to track well.

Today I ran 5 minutes, while last night I took dogs for a long walk.

Also, more workout tops these from The Sarah Connor Charm School store. I got one of each. I will likely have to get a total of 6 shirts for each season for my workout shirts, I will be taking a weekly rest day after all. 

Leave a Reply

